EUROPE

 

NORDIC COUNTRIES NETWORK

 

Sweden
Reggio Emilia Institutet
e-mail: info@reggioemilia.se
www.reggioemilia.se

 

Denmark
Det Danske Reggio Emilia Netwærk
Karin Eskesen
e-mail: kese@post3.tele.dk
www.reggioemilia.dk

 

Finland
Elisse Heinimaa
e-mail: elisse.heinimaa@kolumbus.fi

 

Iceland
Gudrún Alda Hardardóttir
Kristìn Dyrfjörd
University of Akureyri
e-mail: gudrun@unak.is
e-mail: dyr@unak.is
www.unak.is

 

Norway
Kari Carlsen
Institut for forming og formgiving
Høgskolen i Telemark
e-mail: kari.carlsen@hit.no

 

 

 

Austria

Dialog Reggio Austria
Barbara Bagic-Moser
e-mail: barbara.moser@mkr.co.at
www.dialogreggio.at

Forum Reggio Paedagogik
www.reggio-paedagogik.at 
e-mail: m.seyrl@aon.at

 

Germany
Dialog Reggio
Jennifer Kerstan
Tassilo Knauf
e-mail: j.kerstan@googlemail.com
www.dialogreggio.de

 

Netherlands
Stichting Pedagogiekontwikkeling
voor het jonge kind 0-7
Margot Meeuwig
e-mail:
info@pedagogiekontwikkeling.nl
www.pedagogiekontwikkeling.nl

 

United Kingdom
SightLines Initiative
Robin Duckett
e-mail:
info@sightlines-initiative.com
www.sightlines-initiative.com

 

Scotland
Early Learning Associates
Pat Wharton
e-mail: pat@gre-sites.com
www.earlylearningassociates.com

 

Republic of Ireland
Early Childhood Ireland
Rita Melia
e-mail: rmelia@earlychildhoodireland.ie
https://twitter.com/EarlyChildhdIRL
https://www.facebook.com/earlychildhoodireland 

Spain
DIIP – Design iInfancia Innovación Proyectos
e-mail: viajereggio@diip.es e info@diip.es
www.diip.es

 

AMERICA

 

NAREA
North American Reggio Emilia Alliance
e-mail: info@reggioalliance.org
www.reggioalliance.org

 

USA
Angela Ferrario
USA liaison for study groups
to Reggio Emilia
e-mail: aferrario@comcast.net

 

Lella Gandini
USA liaison for disseminating
the Reggio Emilia Approach
e-mail: lellagandini@gmail.com

 

RED SOLARE
Latin American Association for disseminating the Reggio Emilia Approach to education
www.redsolare.com

 

Argentina and Paraguay
Maria Victoria Alfieri
Ana Tomasini
e-mail: redsolare.ar@gmail.com
www.redsolare.com

 

Brazil
Marilia Dourado
e-mail: redesolarebrasil@gmail.com
www.redsolarebrasil.com.br

 

Colombia
Tulia Gómez
e-mail: redsolarecolombia@gmail.com
www.redsolarecolombia.org

 

Ecuador
Carolina Rubio
e-mail: contacto@redsolareecuador.com

www.redsolareecuador.com

 

Mexico
Emy Denis
e-mail:
contacto@redsolaremexico.com
www.redsolaremexico.com

 

Perù
Ana Maria Barrantes
e-mail: orbea@speedy.com.pe
www.redsolareperu.com

 

 

 

AND WITH

 

Chile, Costa Rica,
Ecuador, Guatemala, Dominican Republic, Uruguay, Venezuela

 

 

 

 

 

ASIA AND OCEANIA

 

Australia
REAIE
Reggio Emilia Australia
Information Exchange
e-mail: info@reggioaustralia.org.au
www.reggioaustralia.org.au

 

Korea
KCCT – Korea Center for Children and Teachers
Moonja Oh
e-mail: moonjaoh@outlook.com
www.kcct.net

 

India
Reggio Emilia India Foundation
e-mail: info@reif.co.in
www.reif.co.in

 

Israel
Mirrors Way – Israel-Reggio Journey
Naama Zoran
e-mail: mirrorsway@gmail.com
www.mirrorsway.org

 

New Zealand
The Reggio Foundation/
RE Provocations
Sue Stevely-Cole
e-mail: s.stevely-cole@clear.net.nz
www.reggioemilia.org.nz

 

New Zealand
REANZ (Reggio Emilia Aotearoa
New Zealand)
www.reanz.org

 

Singapore

EtonHouse Singapore
Heather Conroy
http://www.etonhouse.com.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

AFRICA

 

South Africa
AREA
Africa Reggio Emilia Alliance
e-mail:
St Mary’s
reggioinfo@stmary.co.za
o Des Hugo
des@stmary.co.za
o Tessa Browne
tessa@stmary.co.za

error: Contenido Protegido !!